ADD-dar: Part 3

My ADD radar detects ADD in people who don’t know they have it, but it also seems to draw me towards people who have it. I think at least six out of ten of my friends are certifiably ADD, or else there is someone in their nuclear family who has it.

I have more than ten friends, by the way.  I was just trying to make the enormity of the situation more comprehensible by reducing it to a ratio.

The fact is, us ADD-heads are a pretty fun and interesting bunch. As long as we’re not doing stupid things which as adults, we are mostly not, we’re a pretty great gang to get along with.

Leave a Reply

